Branches

The Premier Portuguese Restaurant in South Africa

The Adega family is proud of every single one of our restaurants across this wonderful country. Our goal is to promote fine Portuguese cuisine and an extra special experience, across this wonderful country of ours (and let’s not forget our recent expansion into Kenya and Lusaka – our Trinchado has gone global).

From North West, to Polokwane, Kwa-Zulu Natal, and of course Gauteng, our family of branches has provided a fine dining experience for those looking for a spectacular feast and delicious wine. Our restaurants are conveniently located near you to provide easy access and ample, safe parking. Take a look at our branch listing and join us today, there’s always room for one more.

View our branch list

 

Alberton

Alberton

Tel:
(011) 907 0372

E-mail:
alberton@adegas.co.za

Address:Shop 30/31 New Redruth Village, corner St Austell & Camborne Road, Alberton

Bedfordview

Bedfordview

Tel:
(011) 450 4646 / 079 875 1582

E-mail:
bedfordview@adegas.co.za

Address:1 Park Street, corner Hawley Road, Bedfordview

Boksburg

Boksburg

Tel:
(011) 918 2219/ 079 714 0679

E-mail:
boksburg@adegas.co.za

Address:
Shop 1, Westwood Village, corner Atlas Road & Phillips Street, Boksburg

Bryanston

Adega-Brynston

Tel:
(011) 706 4125/ 082 852 2536

E-mail:
grosvenor@ adegas.co.za

Address:
Grosvenor Crossing, corner Grosvenor Road and William Nicol, Bryanston


 

Midrand

Midrand

Tel:
(011) 318 0966

E-mail:
midrand@adegas.co.za

Address:
Carlswald Décor Centre, corner 5th Road & Harry Galaun Road, Midrand

Nelspruit

adega-nelspruit

Tel:
(013) 741 3978

E-mail:
nelspruit@adegas.co.za

Address:
Terentaar Shopping Center, cnr N4 Highway and Ou Kaapschhoop road, Nelspruit

[/one_fourth_last]

Northcliff

Northcliff

Tel:
(011) 476 1031

E-mail:
northcliff@adegas.co.za

Address:
Corner 14th Avenue & Weltevreden Road, Northcliff

Polokwane

Tel:
(015) 296 0805

E-mail:
polokwane@adegas.co.za

Address:
Corner Pierre Street & Neethling Street, Bendor Park (The Deck), Polokwane

Randburg

Randburg

Tel:
(011) 791 5221

E-mail:
randburg@adegas.co.za

Address:
Shop 20A , Appletons Village, corner Malibongwe Drive & Hill Street, Randburg

Rivonia

Rivonia

Tel:
(011) 234 7036 / 071 422 4418

E-mail:
rivonia@adegas.co.za

Address:
Rivonia Crossing 2, 3 Achter Road corner Witkoppen Road, Rivonia


Retail Crossing

retail-crossing

Tel:
(011) 475 2624

E-mail:
retailcrossing@adegas.co.za

Address:
Shop 32 West Rand Retail Crossing, corner Hendrik Potgieter & Nic Diederichs Boulevard, Wilgeheuwel

Adega Halaal

Ridge Road

Ridge road

Tel:
(031) 207 8353

E-mail:
ridgeroad@adegas.co.za

Address:
534 Ridge Road, Overport, Durban

Fordsburg

fordsburg

Tel:
(011) 838 0751

E-mail:
fordsburg@adegas.co.za

Address:
71 Central Road, Fordsburg

Gateway

Gateway

Tel:
(031) 584 6311

E-mail:
gateway@adegas.co.za

Address:
Shop G018 Gateway Theatre of Shopping, 1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga

Lenasia

Lenasia

Tel:
(011) 852 5499

E-mail:
lenasia@adegas.co.za

Address:
Shop U35a, Trade Route Mall, corner K43 and Nirvana Road, Lenasia

Trading hours:

Monday 11am till late
Tuesday 11am till late
Wednesday 11am till late
Thursday 11am till late
Friday 11am till late
Saturday 11am till late
Sunday 11am till late